NASA launches national campaign against 11 electoral officials

The opposition National Super Alliance has launched a national campaign against 11 electoral officials to exit before a fresh presidential election is held on the 17th of October.

Raila Odinga the NASA presidential flag bearer said the campaign will also include the cancellation of Safran Morpho Company in supplying Kenya Integrated Electronic Management System, KIEMS with claims it colluded with Jubilee government in rigging the previous elections.

While addressing a fully charged crowd at jacaranda grounds in Embakasi East, NASA principals reiterated their threats of boycotting the elections of their demands are not met.

The opposition leaders slammed the Jubilee government, accusing it of colluding with IEBC to interfere with the polls.

Raila Odinga and his running mate Kalonzo Musyoka say they will rally behind their supports in ousting IEBC officials including itsCEO Ezra Chiloba

NASA says French firms Saffran and Morpho that supplied the kits for the failed elections after being single-sourced now claims to have audited itself away from the eyes of the complainants and the Kenyan public and given itself a clean bill of health.

Another single-sourced firm, Al Ghurair Printing & Publishing, whose track record of supplying ballot papers in nearly all elections in Africa where the will of the people has been manipulated and overthrown, is on standby again, ready to print ballot papers.

The murder of Chris Msando who was IEBC IT Director is a cold-hearted crime that goes very high up. IEBC and Jubilee are partners in this murder.

The commissioners Nasa wants out of include


1. Abdi Guliye.

2. Molu Boya

3. Ezra Chiloba

4. Marijan Hussein Marijan.

5. Betty Nyabuto

6. James Muhati.

7. Immaculate Kassait.

8. Praxedes Tororey

9. Moses Kipkogey

10. Sidney Namulungu- in charge of Kisii County where fake Forms were used to declare results

11. Nancy Kariuki- in charge of Mombasa County where fake Forms were used to declare results.

12. Silas Rotich- in charge of Nakuru County where fake Forms were used to declare results.



Омг Omgomg Onion Darkmarket