President Ruto’s Unveils His Cabinet

President Ruto’s Unveils His Cabinet

President Ruto this evening unveiled his cabinet to the public just hours after holding a meeting with Cabinet Secretaries from the previous regime. His choice of Cabinet boasts a range of professionals and also seasoned politicians.

Here is a full list of the members nominated to head the various ministries.

  1. Prime CS-   Musalia Mudavadi
  2. Interior and National Administration- Kithure Kindiki
  3. National Treasury and Planning- Prof Njuguna Ndung’u
  4. Water Irrigation and Sanitation- Alice Wahome
  5. Defence- Aden Duale
  6. East Africa Community (EAC), Arid and Semi Arid Lands (ASALs) and Regional Development –Rebecca Miano
  7. Foreign and Diaspora Affairs- Dr Alfred Mutua
  8. Public Service, Gender And Affirmative Action- Aisha Jumwa
  9. Trade Investment and Industry- Moses Kuria
  10. Enviroment and Forestry- Soipan Tuya
  11. Roads, Transport and Public Works- Kipchumba Murkomen
  12. Tourism Wildlife and Heritage- Penina Malonza
  13. Lands Housing And Urban Development- Zacharia Mwangi Njeru
  14. Health- Susan Nakumicha Wafula
  15. Agriculture And Livestock Development- Frankline  Mithika  Linturi
  16. Information Communications And The Digital Economy-Eliud Omwalo
  17. Education-Ezekiel Machogu
  18. Energy And Petroleum  -Davis Chirchir
  19. Youth Affairs Sports And The Arts – Ababu Namwamba
  20. Co-Operatives  And Micro, Small And Medium Enterprises (Msme) Development- Simon Chelugui
  21. Mining Blue  Economy And Maritime Affairs-Hon. Salim Mvurya
  22. Labour And Social Protection     – Hon. Florence Bore


  1. Secretary To The Cabinet-Mercy Wanjau
  2. Attroney General -Justin Bedan Muturi Njoka
  3. National Security Advisor – Monica Juma
  4. Women Rights Agency Adviso- Harriet Chiggai

Xvideos Porno
Amadora Porno

Омг Omgomg Onion Darkmarket